You are here:  Home  >  News  >  Himachal  >  Current Article

Dr. Rachna Gupta takes oath as HPPSC member

By   /  January 17, 2018  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Governor Acharya Devvrat administered oath of office and secrecy to Dr. Rachna Gupta as member of Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission in a simple but impressive ceremony held at Raj Bhavan, today. Chief Minister Shri Jai Ram Thakur was also present on the occasion.

Dr. Rachna Gupta takes oath as HPPSC member
Urban Development Minister Smt. Sarveen Chaudhary, Rural Development Minister Shri Virender Kanwar, Industry Minister Shri Vikram Singh, Chief Information Commissioner Shri Narender Chauhan, Chief Secretary Shri Vineet Chawdhary, Additional Chief Secretary cum Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Smt. Manisha Nanda, Chairman, HP Public Service Commission Maj. Gen. D.V.S Rana, Director, Information and Public Relations Shri Anupam Kashyap, other senior officer of the State Government were also present on the occasion.

    Print       Email
  • Published: 2 years ago on January 17, 2018
  • By:
  • Last Modified: January 17, 2018 @ 3:43 pm
  • Filed Under: Himachal
  • Tagged With:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Advertisement

You might also like...

Labour welfare would be the main focus: Industries Minister

Read More →